Greenwich Boat & Yacht Club

Log in

             The Elected Board & Trustees for 2022




Commodore

Vincent Hackett

 Commodore@gbyc.org

Vice Commodore

Jeff Thompsen

vicecommodore@gbyc.org

Rear Commodore

George Hannigan

rearcommodore@gbyc.org




Fleet Captain

Mike Curley

fleetcaptain@gbyc.org

Corresponding Secretary

Kate Sullivan

secretary@gbyc.org

Recording Secretary

Henry Baietto

recsecretary@gbyc.org




Club Treasurer

Paul Cantanzaro

treasurer@gbyc.org

Marina Treasurer

Leslie Napoleon

marinatreasurer@gbyc.org




Trustee
Steve Rosa

srosa@gbyc.org

Trustee 
Barbara Bruno

bbruno@gbyc.org

Trustee 
Claudia Velez

cvelez@gbyc.org




Trustee
Tom Zawatski

tzawatski@gbyc.org

Trustee
Blazej Cichy

bcichy@gbyc.org

Trustee

Kevin Kegan

kkegan@gbyc.org

Committee Chairs

House Committee: TBA
Grounds Chairman:  Tony Pisano 
Slip Assignment Committee:  Cal Darula
Entertainment Committee: Mary Gibbons, Barbara Bruno, Bob Miller
Membership Committee: Kate Sullivan, Barbara Bruno, Mary Gibbons (membership@gbyc.org)
Internet/website: Jude Collins  webcaptain@gbyc.org 
Social Media-Facebook: Jessica Scott
Storm Watch: Mike Curley 
Photographer: John Mastracchio
House Rental: commodore@gbyc.oeg

Nominating Committee: Scott Benedict, Bill Bennett, Kevin Kegan, Ed Manriquez & Bill O'Neill

Maintenance Committee: Bill Sherwood, Tom Zawatski

Audit Committee: Jude Collins, Dave Elliott  

GBYC Store: Mike Curley

Marketing / Solicitation:  Shawn Asselin

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software