Greenwich Boat & Yacht Club

Log in
  • Home
  • Officers And Trustees

             The Elected Board & Trustees for 2018




Commodore

Michael Curley

 Commodore@gbyc.org

Vice Commodore

Vincent Hackett

vicecommodore@gbyc.org

Rear Commodore

Jeff Thompsen

rearcommodore@gbyc.org




Fleet Captain

George Hannigan

fleetcaptain@gbyc.org

Corresponding Secretary

Barbara Bruno

secretary@gbyc.org

Recording Secretary

Kevin Harrington

recsecretary@gbyc.org



Club Treasurer

Frank Kasmarski

treasurer@gbyc.org

Marina Treasurer

John Wissmann

marinatreasurer@gbyc.org




Trustee
Shawn Asselin

sasselin@gbyc.org

Trustee 
Scott Benedict

scott@gbyc.org

Trustee 
Claudia Velez

cvelez@gbyc.org




Trustee
Tom Zawatski

tzawatski@gbyc.org

Trustee
Frank Kelly

frankkelly@gbyc.org

Trustee & House Chairperson

Bill Sherwood

house@gbyc.org

Committee Chairs

House Committee: Bill Sherwood, House@gbyc.org 
Grounds Committee:  TBD
Slip Assignment Committee:  Cal Darula
Entertainment Committee: Mary Gibbons, Barbara Bruno, Bob Miller
Membership Committee: Barbara Bruno, Mary Gibbons (membership@gbyc.org)
Internet: judecollins@gbyc.org , Rich Malloy webcaptain@gbyc.org 
Social Media-Facebook: Jessica Scott
Storm Watch: Mike Curley 
Photographer: TBD
House Rental: Bill Sherwood, wrsher@aol.com

Nominating Committee: Jude Collins, Bonnie Cassone, Frank Kasmarski, Ryan Bassett, Chris Lagano

Maintenance Committee: Bill Sherwood, Tom Zawatski

Audit Committee: Bonnie Cassone, Kim Bruce, Ryan Bassett  

GBYC Store: Mike Curley

Marketing / Solicitation:  Shawn Asselin

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software